Fraser Institute Funded By U.S. Tea Party’s Sugar Daddies


My doctor told me I should relax over this long weekend and keep my stress levels low.  Accordingly, I must decline to comment on the utterly sleazy and despicable actions of the Fraser institute, its brazen disregard for democratic principles, and its cynical claims to objectivity.  I … I … well … read it yourself.

Charitable Fraser Institute received $4.3 million in foreign funding since 2000 | The Vancouver Observer.

About Drakakis

Street Poet scribbling to your tired, your poor, your huddled masses; the wretched refuse of your teeming shore, the homeless, tempest-tost ...
This entry was posted in Gov't Policy, Public Awareness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fraser Institute Funded By U.S. Tea Party’s Sugar Daddies

  1. Pingback: Koch Bros reboot of Back To The Future – 2 Thumbs Down « ℒ٥⍵⟅١٧٤∫

Leave a Reply

